Principal Mr Craig Mooney
Assistant Principal Mr Paul MacGee
Religious Education Mr Faaae Uepa
Director of Curriculum/Director of Teaching & Learning Mr Stephen Davidson
Director of Wellbeing Mr Craig Bissell
Director of Strategic Planning and Communications Mrs Irene Petropoulos
Religious Education Mr Faaae Uepa
English Ms Monica Jarman
Mathematics Ms Emma Pracey
Science Mr Michael Bassil
HSIE Ms Leila Francis
PDHPE Mr Dean Calabrese
CAPA & LOTE Coordinator Mrs Sophia Douglass
TAS/Vocational Education & Training Ms Kylie Bett
Year 7 Ms Jessica Harper
Year 8 Ms Jennifer Bloodworth
Year 9 Ms Claire Cousins
Year 10 Ms Melissa Daley
Year 11 Ms Niamh Whyte
Year 12 Ms Charlotte Buxton
Leader of Information Literacy and Digital Innovation Ms Britt Fuller
Gifted and Talented Coordinator Ms Delia De Bellis
Administration Coordinator Ms Bethamie Gleeson
Sport Coordinator Mr Michael Fox
EALD Mrs Nina Theodorou
Youth Ministry Coordinator Ms Maria Romerosa
Assistant Religious Education Coordinator Cyrano Menezes
Student Leadership Mentor Ms Jennifer Bloodworth
Learning Support Ms Danielle Ingram
Counselling Ms Celise DeCarvahlo
ATSI Ms Lesley-Anne Dunn
Principal’s Assistant Mrs Joanne Kessey
Finance Mrs Marie Moroney
Finance Mrs Sandra Strati
Reception & Enrolments Registrar Mrs Michelle Godkin
Student Services Mrs Kim Flannery
Student Services Mrs Aliki Magoulias
IT Support Mr Arun Kulasekaran
Assistant to Directors of Learning & Wellbeing Mrs Julieanne Tusa
Assistant to Curriculum Coordinator Mrs Catherine Deguara
Administration Mrs Sue Pazmino
Careers Advisor Ms Sonja Rodriguez